From My Heart to YOURS!


I just wanted to say a big, fat THANK YOU to everyone who reads this blog.

To the internet strangers who stop by and become internet friends, THANK YOU.

To the real life friends and family who stop by and read, THANK YOU.

To the lurkers who read occasionally, but spend a few moments of your day to read, THANK YOU.

To everyone who Liked the Facebook page, THANK YOU.

And to every single person, whether you stopped by for a minute, occasionally, or every day . . .you made it possible for this page to reach 3,000 page views which just floors me. I say a hearty and heart-felt THANK YOU. I never expected anyone beyond grandparents and some family to read this blog, because it was created as a way to keep long-distance relationships a little bit closer. I’m just honored that anyone reads this blog at all.

Now then, while this blog is my way of sharing our life, is there anything you’d like to hear more about? Or ways I can improve? Do you, the people who read, have any needs, wants, or wishes for me to try to fulfil for you? Because I will gladly do so…just let me know in the comments or by emailing me at msmarriageadventures@gmail.com

From my heart to each and every one of yours – THANK YOU!

3 responses to “From My Heart to YOURS!

  1. Ramblings of a Singleton

    Congrats on 3,000 views!! Love that I came across your blog – it’s one of my favourites now ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Wow! Congratulations on 3,000 views! I am a new follower ๐Ÿ™‚