Celebrate Turkey Day!


I Am Thankful For…

  1. Family that live close by and are willing to eat late to accommodate Alex working 4 a.m. to 4 p.m. today
  2. The ability to have an abundance of food grace our table
  3. Friends and loved ones both near and far
  4. Apple Pie!
  5. My furbabies who wake me with kisses and snuggles every day no matter what is going on
  6. My husband who works hard to give me everything I’ve ever wanted before I can even think to ask for it
  7. Jobs that keep a roof over our heads, food on our table, and us way ahead of the game in many lucky ways
  8. And each and every one of you. You wonderful people who hop on this blog, who read my thoughts and stories, who comment on posts, who hop on twitter, and who “like” me on Facebook. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
4 responses to “Celebrate Turkey Day!

  1. cool blog. I’m grateful for all the good things too!

  2. Ramblings of a Singleton

    Awh, I really like number 6!